Phone  Header Phone Header Email

We're here for you during COVID-19

                                                                         
Jersey Cape Realty
Jersey Cape Realty     
COMPANY     SALES     SOLD     VACATION RENTALS     CAPE MAY GUIDE     CONTACT

CAPE MAY REALTORS

Jersey Cape Realty brings years of experience to the community of Cape May real estate and the surrounding towns. The dedication and professionalism of our Cape May Realtors has made us one of the premier Cape May real estate companies in the area. Jersey Cape Realty offers unequaled service to buyers and sellers alike – whether dealing with residential sales, bed & breakfast sales, vacation and investment properties, commercial and land sales, or land development.

Dolores K. Lanzalotti
Dolores K. Lanzalotti
Broker of Record / Owner
DeeCapeMay@outlook.com
609-226-5000 cell
James M. Cheney
James M. Cheney
Broker-Salesperson, Commercial Appraiser
jim@jerseycaperealty.com
(609) 408-1948 cell
Henry Lanzalotti
Henry Lanzalotti
Sales Associate
henry@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Lexi Quinn
Lexi Quinn
Sales Associate
lexi@jerseycaperealty.com
(609) 846-8022 cell
Rich Townsend
Rich Townsend
Broker Associate, ABR,GRI
rich@jerseycaperealty.com
609-827-0296 cell
James Zeitler
James Zeitler
Sales Associate
zeitler89@comcast.net
(609) 741-0664 Cell
Thomas Shagren
Thomas Shagren
Sales Associate
tom@jerseycaperealty.com
609-774-1425 cell
Heijung Park-Colameco
Heijung Park-Colameco
Broker-Salesperson
heijung@jerseycaperealty.com
609-602-8641 cell
Kate Weber
Kate Weber
Sales Associate
kate@jerseycaperealty.com
(609) 204-0999 cell
Marikay Malley
Marikay Malley
Sales Associate
marikay@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Vickie Banks
Vickie Banks
Broker-Salesperson
vicky@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Kelley Niedoba
Kelley Niedoba
Sales Associate
Kelley@JerseyCapeRealty.com
609-703-1985 cell
Ellie O'Donoghue
Ellie O'Donoghue
Sales Associate
info@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Courtney Romberger
Courtney Romberger
Sales Associate
courtney@jerseycaperealty.com
609-741-5278 cell
Susanne Moore
Susanne Moore
Sales Associate
Susanne@JerseyCapeRealty.com
702-810-3553 cell
Megan McKenney
Megan McKenney
Sales Associate
megan@jerseycaperealty.com
561-351-5201 cell
Caskia Czworkowski
Caskia Czworkowski
Sales Associate
Caskia@jerseycaperealty.com
609-827-1046 cell
Julio Rosas-Roa
Julio Rosas-Roa
Sales Associate
Julio@jerseycaperealty.com
609-827-3593 cell
Anca (Gabriela) Froicu
Anca (Gabriela) Froicu
Sales Associate
anca.froicu@yahoo.com
312-785-7635 cell
Lori Schwartz
Lori Schwartz
Sales Associate
LoriSellsNJCape@gmail.com
609-305-2541 cell
 

CAPE MAY SUMMER VACATION RENTAL STAFF

Ann 2019.jpg
Ann Degener
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
shan crop 1.jpg
Shannon Doherty
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Diana cropped.jpg
Diana Flanigan
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Olivia Z new pic.jpg
Olivia Zeitler
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
Lauren.jpeg
Lauren Todd
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800 ofc
 
Jersey Cape Realty - Cape May Rentals & Properties For Sale
HOME | DIRECTIONS | CONTACT | SITE MAP | LOGIN
OUR COMPANY: AGENTS | WHY JERSEY CAPE REALTY | HISTORY | TESTIMONIALS | BLOG | NEWSLETTERS | VIDEO GALLERY
SALES: FEATURED PROPERTIES | SEARCH MLS | RECENTLY SOLD | LIST YOUR PROPERTY | BUYER INFO | SELLER INFO
RENTALS: SEARCH | REVIEWS | TRAVEL INSURANCE | TENANTS | OWNERS | FORMS | SUBMIT REVIEW | DAMAGE PROTECTION
CAPE MAY NJ GUIDE: WEB CAMS | MAP & TRAVEL | BEACHES | ATTRACTIONS | EVENTS | NEIGHBORHOODS | WEATHER | SERVICES
COMMITTED   •   SUCCESSFUL   •   PASSIONATE   •   INNOVATIVE
© 2017 JERSEY CAPE REALTY, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SPECIALIZING IN SUMMER VACATION RENTALS AND REAL ESTATE FOR SALE IN CAPE MAY NEW JERSEY.
JERSEY CAPE REALTY, INC.   •   739 WASHINGTON STREET, CAPE MAY, NJ 08204   •   609-884-5800   •   INFO@JERSEYCAPEREALTY.COM
WEB SITE DESIGNED BY: SQUARE 1 DESIGN | CAPE MAY