Phone Header Phone Header Email
Jersey Cape Realty
Jersey Cape Realty
COMPANY     SALES     SOLD     VACATION RENTALS     CAPE MAY GUIDE     CONTACT

CAPE MAY REALTORS

Jersey Cape Realty brings years of experience to the community of Cape May real estate and the surrounding towns. The dedication and professionalism of our Cape May Realtors has made us one of the premier Cape May real estate companies in the area. Jersey Cape Realty offers unequaled service to buyers and sellers alike – whether dealing with residential sales, bed & breakfast sales, vacation and investment properties, commercial and land sales, or land development.

Dolores K. Lanzalotti
Dolores K. Lanzalotti
Broker of Record / Owner
DeeCapeMay@outlook.com
609-226-5000
James M. Cheney
James M. Cheney
Broker-Salesperson, Commercial Appraiser
jim@jerseycaperealty.com
(609) 408-1948
Henry Lanzalotti
Henry Lanzalotti
Sales Associate
henry@jerseycaperealty.com
609-884-5800
Lexi Quinn
Lexi Quinn
Sales Associate
lexi@jerseycaperealty.com
(609) 846-8022
Rich Townsend
Rich Townsend
Broker Associate, ABR,GRI
rich@jerseycaperealty.com
609-827-0296
James Zeitler
James Zeitler
Sales Associate
zeitler89@comcast.net
(609) 741-0664 Cell
Thomas Shagren
Thomas Shagren
Sales Associate
tom@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
Heijung Park-Colameco
Heijung Park-Colameco
Broker-Salesperson
heijung@jerseycaperealty.com
609-602-8641
Kate Weber
Kate Weber
Sales Associate
kate@jerseycaperealty.com
(609) 204-0999
Marikay Malley
Marikay Malley
Sales Associate
marikay@jerseycaperealty.com
800-643-0043
Brenda Raggio
Brenda Raggio
Sales Associate
Brenda@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
Mike Keosky
Mike Keosky
Sales Associate
mike@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
Vickie Banks
Vickie Banks
Broker-Salesperson
vicky@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
Lynne Martin
Lynne Martin
Sales Associate
Lynne@JerseyCapeRealty.com
800-643-0043
Joe Tornambe
Joe Tornambe
Sales Associate
tornambe1@gmail.com
610-331-7074
 

CAPE MAY SUMMER VACATION RENTAL STAFF

judypenza.jpg
Judy Penza
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
dianebauer.jpg
Diane Bauer
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
anndegener.jpg
Ann Degener
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
Ellie ODonoghue Realtor Jersey Cape Realty.jpg
Ellie O'Donoghue
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
(800) 643-0043
Olivia Z new pic.jpg
Olivia Zeitler
Cape May Rental Specialist
rentals@jerseycaperealty.com
800-643-0043
 
Jersey Cape Realty - Cape May Rentals & Properties For Sale
HOME | DIRECTIONS | CONTACT | SITE MAP | LOGIN
OUR COMPANY: AGENTS | WHY JERSEY CAPE REALTY | HISTORY | TESTIMONIALS | BLOG | NEWSLETTERS | VIDEO GALLERY
SALES: FEATURED PROPERTIES | SEARCH MLS | RECENTLY SOLD | LIST YOUR PROPERTY | BUYER INFO | SELLER INFO
VACATION RENTALS: RENTAL SEARCH | REVIEWS | TRAVEL INSURANCE | TENANT INFORMATION | OWNER INFORMATION
CAPE MAY NJ GUIDE: WEB CAMS | MAP & TRAVEL | BEACHES | ATTRACTIONS | EVENTS | NEIGHBORHOODS | WEATHER | SERVICES
COMMITTED   •   SUCCESSFUL   •   PASSIONATE   •   INNOVATIVE
© 2017 JERSEY CAPE REALTY, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SPECIALIZING IN SUMMER VACATION RENTALS AND REAL ESTATE FOR SALE IN CAPE MAY NEW JERSEY.
JERSEY CAPE REALTY, INC.   •   739 WASHINGTON STREET, CAPE MAY, NJ 08204   •   609-884-5800   •   INFO@JERSEYCAPEREALTY.COM
WEB SITE DESIGNED BY: SQUARE 1 DESIGN | CAPE MAY